Discover

Search Tips

Contact Us

North Campus >

Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Learning Commons: 416-675-6622 x4032

Alexandra Ross
Interim Library Director
Ext. 3143  |  Email: alexandra.ross@humber.ca

Janet Lising
Office and Circulation Services Manager
Ext. 5059  |  Email: janet.lising@humber.ca

Natasha Armstrong
Library Technician - Technical Services
Ext. 5702  |  Email: natasha.armstrong@humber.ca

Marlene Beck
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loans & Accessibility Support
Ext. 4537  |  Email: marlene.beck@humber.ca

Sue Berkley
Senior Library Technician - Reference Scheduling
Ext. 4262  |  Email: sue.berkley@humber.ca

Dan Blaauw
Library Technician - Systems Support
Ext. 4409 |  Email: daniel.blaauw@humber.ca

Mark Bryant
On sabbatical

Carol Campbell
Senior Library Technician - Class Scheduling
Ext. 4486  |  Email: carol.campbell@humber.ca

Shikta Costa
Library Clerk
Ext. 5703  |  Email: shikta.costa@humber.ca

Aliya Dalfen
Librarian - HRT, LAS (North) & Student Experience
Ext. 5413  |  Email: aliya.dalfen@humber.ca

Lisa DiBarbora
Library Coordinator - Virtual Services & Copyright
Ext. 4692  |  Email: lisa.dibarbora@humber.ca

Nataliya Horalevych
Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 4421  |  Email: nataliya.horalevych@humber.ca

Izabela Hryniewicka
Library Technician - Cataloguing & Technical Services
Ext. 5414  |  Email: izabela.hryniewicka@humber.ca

Dijana Kladnjakovic
Library Coordinator - Collections & Technical Services
Ext. 5593  |  Email: dijana.kladnjakovic@humber.ca

Venessa Koch
Library Technician - LRC Learning Commons
LRC Ext. 4032  |  Email: venessa.koch@humber.ca

Denise Rooney
LRC Learning Commons Coordinator
Office Ext. 3703  |  LRC Ext. 4032  |  Email: denise.rooney@humber.ca

Jason Rouatt
Library Technician - Copyright
Ext. 4497  |  Email: jason.rouatt@humber.ca

George Serhijczuk
Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 4421  |  Email: george.serhijczuk@humber.ca

Maria Soares
AV Resources
Ext. 5038  |  Email: maria.soares@humber.ca

Amanda Van Mierlo
Library Clerk - Circulation and Student Assistants
Ext. 5701  |  Email: amanda.vanmierlo@humber.ca

Varun Verma
Library Clerk
Ext. 5704  |  Email: varun.verma@humber.ca

Amy Weir
Librarian - Health Sciences
Ext. 4840  |  Email: amy.weir@humber.ca

Adam Weissengruber
Librarian - Applied Technology & Media Studies/IT
Ext. 4170  |  Email: adam.weissengruber@humber.ca

Candy Yip
Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 4421  |  Email: candy.yip@humber.ca

Lakeshore Campus >

Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Lakeshore Commons: 416-675-6622 x79382

Sandra Herber
Lakeshore Library Coordinator & Media Studies/IT Assessment Librarian
Ext. 5197  |  Email: sandra.herber@humber.ca

Janet Hollingsworth
Librarian - Creative and Performing Arts, Community Services & LAS (Lakeshore)
Ext. 3250  |  Email: janet.hollingsworth@humber.ca

Zijian A
Library Clerk
Ext. 3145  |  Email: zijian.a@humber.ca

Najeeb Ahmed
Library Technician - Technical Services
Ext. 3701  |  Email: najeeb.ahmed@humber.ca

Jenna Baraschuk-Modha
Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 3351  |  Email: jenna.baraschuk-modha@humber.ca

Shernett Bennett
Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 3351  |  Email: shernett.bennett@humber.ca

Liz Crim
Library Clerk - Circulation & Student Assistants
Ext. 3142  |  Email: liz.crim@humber.ca

Caleb Domsy
Librarian - Business and eLearning
Ext. 4501  |  Email: caleb.domsy@humber.ca

Mary Goral
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loans, Accessibility Support & Media Resources
Ext. 3222  |  Email: mary.goral@humber.ca

Michelle Hamilton
Library Technician - Lakeshore Commons
Ext. 79382  |  Email: michelle.hamilton2@humber.ca

Rita Howell
Librarian
Ext. 3351  |  Email: rita.howell@humber.ca

Stefanie Read
Lakeshore Commons & Copyright Technician
Office Ext. 4632  |  LRC Ext. 79382  |  Email: stefanie.read@humber.ca

Karen Reece
Senior Library Technician - Technical Services, Scheduling
Ext. 3208  |  Email: karen.reece@humber.ca

Cheryl Salkey
Librarian
Ext. 3351  |  Email: cheryl.salkey@humber.ca

Valerie Walton
Library Technician - Reference, Periodicals & Government Documents
Ext. 3146  |  Email: valerie.walton@humber.ca

Orangeville Campus >

Phone: 416-675-6622 x5909
Email: library@humber.ca