Library Staff

North Campus >

Library Main: 416-675-5079
Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Learning Commons: 416-675-6622 x4032


Zijian A
Library Clerk - Circulation, Printers & Computers
Ext. 3145  |  Email: zijian.a@humber.ca

Najeeb Ahmed
Librarian - Faculty of Business (North); Engineering degrees
Ext. 3701  |  Email: najeeb.ahmed@humber.ca

Natasha Armstrong
Library Technician - Acquisitions & Reference Scheduling
Ext. 5702  |  Email: natasha.armstrong@humber.ca

Valerie Benigno
Library Technician - Idea Lab
Ext. 6228  |  Email: valerie.benigno@humber.ca

Shernett Bennett
Library Technician - Archives
Ext. 3144  |  Email: shernett.bennett@humber.ca

Sue Berkley
Senior Library Technician - Reference Scheduling
Ext. 4262  |  Email: sue.berkley@humber.ca

Lindsay Bontje
Collections Librarian
Ext. 4191  |  Email: lindsay.bontje@humber.ca

Mark Bryant
Librarian - Applied Sciences & Technology; Media & Creative Arts (North); Early Childhood Education
Ext. 4654  |  Email: mark.bryant@humber.ca

Shikta Costa
Library Clerk - Stack Management & Reserves
Ext. 5703  |  Email: shikta.costa@humber.ca

Aliya Dalfen
Librarian - Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning (North); Student Experience
Ext. 5413  |  Email: aliya.dalfen@humber.ca

Lisa DiBarbora
Systems Librarian
Ext. 4692  |  Email: lisa.dibarbora@humber.ca

Ewan Gibson
Librarian - Digital Fluency
Ext. 5596  |  Email: ewan.gibson@humber.ca

Arvin Gopaul
Office Manager
Ext. 5059  |  Email: arvin.gopaul@humber.ca

Nataliya Horalevych
Part-time Library Technician - Research Support
Ext. 4421  |  Email: nataliya.horalevych@humber.ca

Fiona Inglis
Librarian - Health Sciences & Wellness
Ext. 4153  |  Email: fiona.inglis@humber.ca

Dijana Kladnjakovic
Manager - Learning Resources
Ext. 5593  |  Email: dijana.kladnjakovic@humber.ca

Cynthia Mckeich
Library Director
Ext. 5310  |  Email: cynthia.mckeich@humber.ca

Denise Rooney
Senior Library Technician - LRC Learning Commons & Media Resources
Office Ext. 3703  |   LRC Ext. 4032  |  Email: denise.rooney@humber.ca

Jason Rouatt
Library Technician - Copyright
Ext. 4497  |  Email: jason.rouatt@humber.ca

William Rozario
Part-time Library Clerk
Ext. 5514  |  Email: william.rozario@humber.ca

Maria Soares
Library Technician - LRC Learning Commons & Media Resources
Ext. 5038  |  Email: maria.soares@humber.ca

Amanda Van Mierlo
Library Technician - Systems
Ext. 5701  |  Email: amanda.vanmierlo@humber.ca

Varun Verma
Library Technician – Acquisitions & Interlibrary Loans
Ext. 5704   |  Email: varun.verma@humber.ca

Amy Weir
Manager - Learning Services
Ext. 4840  |  Email: amy.weir@humber.ca

Doreen Woo
Part-time Library Technician - Research Support
Ext. 4421  |  Email: doreen.woo@humber.ca

Candy Yip
Part-time Library Technician - Research Support
Ext. 4421  |  Email: candy.yip@humber.ca

John Yolkowski
Manager - Humber Archives
Ext. 4754   |  Email: john.yolkowski@humber.ca

Lakeshore Campus >

Library Main: 416-675-5079
Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Lakeshore Commons: 416-675-6622 x79382


Joseph Chan
Part-time Library Technician - Research Support
Ext. 3601  |  Email: joseph.chan@humber.ca

Caleb Domsy
Librarian - Business (Lakeshore)
Ext. 4501  |  Email: caleb.domsy@humber.ca

Mary Goral
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loans & Accessibility Support
Ext. 3222  |  Email: mary.goral@humber.ca

Michelle Hamilton
Part-time Library Technician - Lakeshore Commons
Ext. 79382  |  Email: michelle.hamilton2@humber.ca

Sandra Herber
Media and Creative Arts (Lakeshore) & Assessment Librarian
Ext. 5197  |  Email: sandra.herber@humber.ca

Janet Hollingsworth
Librarian - Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning (Lakeshore); Social & Community Services
Ext. 3250  |  Email: janet.hollingsworth@humber.ca

Jessica Pfluegl
Library Clerk - Stack management & Reserve
Ext. 3139  |  Email: jessica.pfluegl@humber.ca

Stefanie Read
Library Technician - Lakeshore Commons & Copyright
Ext. 4632  |  LRC Ext. 79382   |  Email: stefanie.read@humber.ca

Alexandra Ross
Associate Director
Ext. 3143  |  Email: alexandra.ross@humber.ca

Valerie Walton
Library Technician - Reference & Periodicals
Ext. 3146  |  Email: valerie.walton@humber.ca

Adam Weissengruber
Librarian - Copyright and Law (North and Lakeshore)
Ext. 4170  |  Email: adam.weissengruber@humber.ca

Choose from the list to find eResources specific to that type.