Library Staff

North Campus >

Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Learning Commons: 416-675-6622 x4032

Cynthia Mckeich
Library Director
Ext. 5310  |  Email: cynthia.mckeich@humber.ca

Dijana Kladnjakovic
Manager - Learning Resources & Services
Ext. 5593  |  Email: dijana.kladnjakovic@humber.ca

Janet Lising
Manager - Office and Circulation Services
Ext. 5059  |  Email: janet.lising@humber.ca

Zijian A
Library Clerk - Circulation, Printers & Computers
Ext. 3145  |  Email: zijian.a@humber.ca

Natasha Armstrong
Library Technician
Ext. 5702  |  Email: natasha.armstrong@humber.ca

Marlene Beck
On Leave

Sue Berkley
Senior Library Technician - Reference Scheduling
Ext. 4262  |  Email: sue.berkley@humber.ca

Lindsay Bontje
Collections Librarian
Ext. 4191  |  Email: lindsay.bontje@humber.ca

Mark Bryant
Librarian - Applied Sciences & Technology and Media & Creative Arts
Ext. 4654  |  Email: mark.bryant@humber.ca

Shikta Costa
Library Clerk - Workstudy & Stack Management
Ext. 5703  |  Email: shikta.costa@humber.ca

Aliya Dalfen
Librarian - Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning & Student Experience
Ext. 5413  |  Email: aliya.dalfen@humber.ca

Lisa DiBarbora
Systems Librarian
Ext. 4692  |  Email: lisa.dibarbora@humber.ca

Ewan Gibson
Librarian - Business and eLearning
Ext. 5596  |  Email: ewan.gibson@humber.ca

Nataliya Horalevych
Part-time Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 4421  |  Email: nataliya.horalevych@humber.ca

Nathan Howard
Library Systems Specialist
Ext. 4105  |  Email: nathan.howard@humber.ca

Izabela Hryniewicka
On Leave

Fiona Inglis
Librarian - Business and Health Sciences & Wellness
Ext. 4153  |  Email: fiona.inglis@humber.ca

Emiliya Ismayilova
Learning Commons Part-time Technician
Ext. 4032  |  Email: emiliya.ismayilova@humber.ca

Denise Rooney
Coordinator - LRC Learning Commons
Office Ext. 3703  |  LRC Ext. 4032  |  Email: denise.rooney@humber.ca

Jason Rouatt
Library Technician - Copyright
Ext. 4497  |  Email: jason.rouatt@humber.ca

William Rozario
Part-time Library Clerk
Ext. 5514  |  Email: william.rozario@humber.ca

Maria Soares
Library Technician - AV Resources
Ext. 5038  |  Email: maria.soares@humber.ca

Alexandra Tome
Library Technician - eLearning
Ext. 5816  |  Email: alexandra.tome@humber.ca

Amanda Van Mierlo
Library Clerk - Circulation Systems
Ext. 5701  |  Email: amanda.vanmierlo@humber.ca

Varun Verma
Library Clerk - Circulation, Invoicing & Statistics
Ext. 5704  |  Email: varun.verma@humber.ca

Amy Weir
Librarian - Health Sciences & Wellness
Ext. 4840  |  Email: amy.weir@humber.ca

Candy Yip
Part-time Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 4421  |  Email: candy.yip@humber.ca

John Yolkowski
Manager of Humber Archives
Ext.  |  Email: john.yolkowski@humber.ca

Lakeshore Campus >

Library Staff: 416-675-6622 + Ext
Lakeshore Commons: 416-675-6622 x79382

Alexandra Ross
Associate Director, Humber Libraries
Ext. 3143  |  Email: alexandra.ross@humber.ca

Najeeb Ahmed
Library Technician - Cataloguing & Technical Services
Ext. 3701  |  Email: najeeb.ahmed@humber.ca

Shernett Bennett
Library Clerk
Ext. 3144  |  Email: shernett.bennett@humber.ca

Caleb Domsy
Librarian - Business
Ext. 4501  |  Email: caleb.domsy@humber.ca

Mary Goral
Library Technician - Interlibrary Loans, Accessibility Support & Media Resources
Ext. 3222  |  Email: mary.goral@humber.ca

Ishrat Gulshan
Part-time Library Technician - Reference
Ext. 3351  |  Email: ishrat.gulshan@humber.ca

Michelle Hamilton
Part-time Library Technician - Lakeshore Commons
Ext. 79382  |  Email: michelle.hamilton2@humber.ca

Sandra Herber
Media and Creative Arts & Assessment Librarian
Ext. 5197  |  Email: sandra.herber@humber.ca

Janet Hollingsworth
Librarian - Liberal Arts & Sciences and Innovative Learning & Social & Community Services
Ext. 3250  |  Email: janet.hollingsworth@humber.ca

Jessica Pfluegl
Library Clerk - Stack management & Reserve
Ext. 3139  |  Email: jessica.pfluegl@humber.ca

Stefanie Read
Library Technician - Lakeshore Commons & Copyright
Ext. 4632  |  LRC Ext. 79382   |  Email: stefanie.read@humber.ca

Karen Reece
Senior Library Technician - Technical Services, Scheduling
Ext. 3208  |  Email: karen.reece@humber.ca

Valerie Walton
Library Technician - Reference & Periodicals
Ext. 3146  |  Email: valerie.walton@humber.ca

Adam Weissengruber
Librarian - Copyright and Law
Ext. 4170  |  Email: adam.weissengruber@humber.ca

Orangeville Campus >

Phone: 416-675-6622 x5909
Email: library@humber.ca

 

Students can borrow the equipment listed below from the Library or Learning Commons. Bring your student card to the relevant desk to get the items.